Physical Address: - Ras Abebe Aregay Road,
Kirkose Sub city, Wereda 06 House No. 18,
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Telephone No: 251- 11-51-71-70/79
P.O.Box: 1770

Find Us



Who is who?

Board Members

H.E.Siraj Fegesa

Chairperson, Minister, Ministry of Transport

H.E. Wondimu Gezahegn
Member, State Minister, PM Office

H.E. Dr. Shiferaw Teklemariam
Member, Minister, Minister of Environment, Forest & Climate Change

Ato Berhane Negash
Member, State Minister, Ministry of Defence

Eng. Debo Tunka
Member, Ethiopian Railroads Corporation

Ato Wasihun Abate
Member, Ministry of Finance and Economy Development

Ato Araya Girmay
Member, Ethiopian Roads Authority

ERA Top Management

Eng. Habtamu Tegegne
Director General of ERA
Tel: +251 (011) 5514328
Fax:+251(011) 5514866

Ato Sisay Bekele
Human Resource and Finance Deputy Director General
Tel: +251 (011) 5516963
Fax:+251 (011) 5545750

Ato Mohammed Abduraheman
Eng. Operations Dept. Deputy Director General
Tel: +251 (011) 5516962
Fax:+251 (011) 5525390

Ato Daniel Mengestie
Planning & ICT Dept. Deputy Director General
Tel:+251 (011) 5514328
Fax:+251 (011) 5525391

Ato Alemayew Ayele
Road Asset Dept. Deputy Director General
Tel:+251 (011) 5153602
Fax:+251 (011) 5510082